VOC & Lessons Learned

Options
Mike Hirsch
Mike Hirsch Member Posts: 6 Seeker
edited August 2020 in Strategy & Planning
Hello GGR Community! I am a Program Manager in ProServ overseeing Data/Reporting/Operations for a Global Talent Acquisition Suite co and I am looking to develop a robust VOC / Lessons Learned program for groups going through and coming out of Implementation. I have a basic template but I know this Community can help me do more. 

Questions:
1) What key data points do you recommend I include?
2) What template style have you seen be the most success?
3) I want to give customers a score coming out of Implementation and i'm not keen on using NPS, what other scoring methods are out there? 
4) I realize this will evolve over time but need to start small, what are my non negotiables when rolling this out?

Thank you! 
Mike

Comments

• Brian Hartley
    Brian Hartley Member Posts: 185 Expert
    First Comment First Anniversary
    edited August 2020
    Options
    Hey @Mike Hirsch - I would recommend giving @Steve Bernstein a shout.  This is what his group specializes in
  • Mike Hirsch
    Mike Hirsch Member Posts: 6 Seeker
    edited August 2020
    Options
    Thanks Brian! On it!
  • Steve Bernstein
    Steve Bernstein Member Posts: 133 Expert
    Name Dropper Photogenic First Anniversary First Comment
    edited August 2020
    Options

Hi @Mike Hirsch -- Glad to hear you are moving forward with a feedback program, and I'd be happy to assist.  Some thoughts as a reply to your questions, and there are several other considerations that might be better to discuss live, and we can either arrange a 1:1 or create up a live collaboration session to include the community.  
    1. There's a big difference between "technical implementation" and "customer onboarding" and since I don't know enough about your company/business and associated processes some high-level guidance: