3rd Quarter Introductions

Heather Wendt
Heather Wendt HLAdmin, Member Posts: 331 Gain Grow Retain Staff
GGR Staff GGR Live!  Attendee 2024 100 Likes 25 Insightfuls
edited July 5 in GGR Cafe

πŸ‘€ 🌝 πŸ‘€ 🌝

New space for the new quarter! Make sure you take a moment to 'meet' your peers and introduce yourself. Whether you are a brand new member or one of the original set, this thread is for everyone to help build an understand of who is in this community space with you!

Share a bit about who you are professionally and/or personally so that others can see beyond the name!ο»Ώ

πŸ‘€ 🌝 πŸ‘€ 🌝 πŸ‘€ 🌝

Comments

• Justin Chappell
    Justin Chappell Member Posts: 3 Seeker
    Fourth Anniversary Photogenic First Comment

Q3 lets go…… I have been working in B2B SaaS leadership in CS/CX for over 15 years. My focus is working with customers to drive maximum value by building scalable processes and leveraging automation, digital strategies, and AI integrations. I enjoy defining customer success strategies that align with customer expectations focusing on continuous improvement. Beyond my professional pursuits, I actively engage in multiple customer success communities (like GGR) and in person CS networking groups (like ATLCS). I reside in Atlanta, Georgia, and am an avid rugby player and coach, a novice pickleball player, as well as a fitness and motorcycle enthusiast.

• Heather Wendt
    Heather Wendt HLAdmin, Member Posts: 331 Gain Grow Retain Staff
    GGR Staff GGR Live!  Attendee 2024 100 Likes 25 Insightfuls

@Justin Chappell great to learn more about you! Haven't gotten into pickleball yet, but with all the hype, I think it is just a matter of time before I dip my toes into it!! Have definitely played raquetball and tennis, so will be fun to learn how it is different. I come out to the Atlanta area at least once a year to visit my in-laws…great area and very different from Colorado's lack of humidity :) Looking forward to learning more about you!

Leave a Comment